Representatives

Katie Bennett, ChFC
kbennett@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0327
Cell: (417) 234-4520

Chad Glover, CLU, ChFC
cglover@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0359
Cell: 785-766-7473

Marc Hammer, CLU, ChFC, CAP
mhammer@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0311
Cell: 913-707-3566

Greg Harvey, AIF
gharvey@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-948-7390
Cell: (913) 948-7390

Nick Jenkins
nickjenkins@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0367
Cell: 913-543-1718

Christopher S. Lilley
clilley@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0328
Cell: 913-593-7447

Michael Lynch
mlynch@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0380
Cell: (816) 200-6092

Tim Merchant, JD*
timmerchant@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0305
Cell: (913) 488-7349
*Not practicing on behalf of MassMutual or its affiliated companies.

Mike Middleton, CLTC, RHU
mjmiddleton@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-647-5100

Stephanie W. Rothermich, CLU, CFBS
srothermich@financialguide.com
Phone: 573-449-8188
Cell: 573-268-3188

James Warren
jameswarren2@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0369
Cell : (913) 669-8262

Kyle Younger
kyounger@financialguide.com
Phone: 913-234-0341
Cell: 913-237-6696